Blabber Download is moving!

Posted in Site News on February 20, 2011 by Rowland Gwynne

That’s right folks, we’re moving over to Blabber Download has always been part of the Untombed network, and now we’ll be moving over to the main site. This should streamline things for the network, instead of having several different sites spread all over the place.

Don’t worry though, we will still share with you plenty of free, legal Christian metal/hard rock downloads!

You can jump to the download section HERE. Or visit and find the link near the top.

This blog will remain here, while we transfer everything over to the new site. However, the domain will expire early next month, so please bookmark the new address.


Edge Of Eternity – 2 track download

Posted in E, Female Fronted metal, Symphonic on February 11, 2011 by skkorre

Female Fronted Symphonic Metal! Yes, we have one more! (well HB and Scandinavian Metal praise haven’t given out free downloads to my knowledge, good old Ivory moon has though 😉 )

Check Out Edge Of eternity, a band from South Carolina, that has given 2 free downloads.


  • The Enemy.
  • Spiritual Anorexia (No, not a living sacrifice cover)



Cephalophore – Die Hunde des Schwarzen Todes

Posted in Ambient, C, Drone Metal on February 4, 2011 by Rowland Gwynne

Style: Drone, atmospheric

Released: 2011


  1. Side A
  2. Side B



I am Solid State

Posted in Death Metal, I, Melodic death metal, Metalcore, Southern Metal, Various Styles on January 30, 2011 by skkorre

Free Compilation from Solid State Records!


  • Underoath – In Division
  • The Famine – Ad mortem (from the Upcoming album “The Architects of guilt”)
  • The Showdown – The Man named Hell
  • MyChildren MyBride – Crimson Grim
  • As they sleep  – Oracle of the dead
  • Living  Sacrifice – Overkill Exposure
  • August burns Red – White washed (live)
  • Demon hunter – Collapsing
  • Haste the day – Travesty (their last album “attack of the wolf king’)
  • To speak of wolves – You should have locked your doors days ago


Release: 2011

Betray the oracle – “…Fury”

Posted in B, Funeral Doom on January 25, 2011 by skkorre

Free demo from the funeral doom project from Australia, betray the oracle.

Release: 2010



Pospolite Ruszenie – Swiebodnosc

Posted in Folk, P, Rock on January 23, 2011 by skkorre

Free 3 track E.P from the Polish Folk/rock/metal band Pospolite Ruszeinie (Militia), featuring a member from Illuminandi.

The band is noted for the usage of folk instruments, especially that of the Hurdy Gurdy.

Tracklist for Swiebodnosc

  • Å»oÅ‚tarz Jezusów, czyli Jezusa Judasz
  • NieÅ›cie chwaÅ‚Ä™, Mocarze
  • Pan Bóg WszechmogÄ…cy


Video for Nieście chwałę, Mocarze

Video Download

Released as free download on :2011

Factor 150 – Happy End

Posted in F, Metalcore on January 21, 2011 by Rowland Gwynne

Style: Metalcore

Release: 2010


  1. Intro
  2. Happy End
  3. Feel the Taste
  4. I Will Be Me
  5. Let Your Light Shine
  6. Day By Day