Archive for the Ambient Category

Cephalophore – Die Hunde des Schwarzen Todes

Posted in Ambient, C, Drone Metal on February 4, 2011 by Rowland Gwynne

Style: Drone, atmospheric

Released: 2011


  1. Side A
  2. Side B




Drye – Water

Posted in Ambient, D, Drone Metal, Experimental on February 7, 2010 by Rowland Gwynne

Style: Experimental drone

Track List:

  1. Water House
  2. Whale
  3. Bliss
  4. Opaque
  5. Unseen Prism

(This download is a little bit involved. Once you follow the link, you will have to select the “Drye” folder, and then download each track individually. Otherwise, you’ll run into a few problems.)

Flock of Crows – And They Gathered (2009)

Posted in Ambient, Drone Metal, Experimental, F on November 28, 2009 by blabberdownload

Genre: Drone/Ambient/Experimental

Track Listing:

  1. We Hunted
  2. We Stalked
  3. We Consumed


This project does not currently have a MySpace.

Determining the Absent – James 4.7 (2009)

Posted in Ambient, D, Experimental on November 28, 2009 by blabberdownload

Genre: Ambient/Experimental

Track Listing:

  1. Therefore Submit
  2. To God…
  3. Resist the Devil
  4. And he
  5. Will Flee
  6. From You…


This project does not currently have a MySpace.

Magical Garbage Machinery – The Bog of Eternity (2009)

Posted in Ambient, Experimental, M, Other on November 22, 2009 by blabberdownload

Genre: Noise/Experimental/Ambient

Track Listing:

  1. Sounds from the Swamp of Disgust
  2. Somewhere Behind the Stormclouds
  3. The Bog of Eternity


There is currently no Myspace page.

√Član – For They Eternally Haunt the Sojourner

Posted in Ambient, Black Metal, E, Experimental on July 4, 2009 by blabberdownload


Genre: Black Metal/ Ambient/ Experimental

Track Listing:

  1. Last Will of the Ancients
  2. Usurpers of Night
  3. Her New Agony
  4. A Dismal Pursuit
  5. The End of the Graven Road (Promo Version)



Somber Gravity vs. Eclipsing Black – Black Gravity (2009)

Posted in Ambient, E, Experimental, S on June 7, 2009 by blabberdownload


Genre: Ambient/Experimental

Track Listing:

  1. Eclipsing Black – Spirit of Filth
  2. Somber Gravity – Traveling Through Plains of Dead Things Part 2


Eclipsing Black MyspaceSomber Gravity Myspace