Archive for the M Category

Maylene and the Sons of Disaster – Various tracks

Posted in M, Metalcore, Southern Metal on September 12, 2010 by skkorre

Free tracks from Southern metal band, Maylene and the sons of disaster.

Tracklist 1:

  • Dry the river (from album II)
  • Caution: Dangerous Curves ahead (from self titled album)
  • Hell on the rise (from self titled album)
  • Gusty like the wind (from self titled album)
  • The Mind of a Grimes (from self titled album)

Download (1.”enter” the website the audio player on top,select one song at a time, right click and select download)

  • Tough as John Jacobs (from self titled album)

Download (you do need to register with MonovsStereo’s website¬†(their former record label) in order to obtain this download)

  • Step up (I’m on it!) ¬†– (from the album III)

Check this post


Mission Of Christ – Silence In Grave

Posted in M, Thrash Metal on January 28, 2010 by Rowland Gwynne

Style: Thrash

Track List:

  1. Intro and Nocturnal Serenade
  2. To Oblivion
  3. World of Destrucion
  4. Crypts of Darkness
  5. Skies of Revelation
  6. Lovelust
  7. Nightmare Beyond


Intro and Nocturnal Serenade 00:31 edit/ del
02 To Oblivion 03:19 edit/ del
03 World of Destruction 03:16 edit/ del
04 Crypts of Darkness 02:17 edit/ del
05 Skies of Revelation 04:22 edit/ del
06 Lovelust 03:19 edit/ del
07 Nightmare Beyond 04:50

Magical Garbage Machinery – The Bog of Eternity (2009)

Posted in Ambient, Experimental, M, Other on November 22, 2009 by blabberdownload

Genre: Noise/Experimental/Ambient

Track Listing:

  1. Sounds from the Swamp of Disgust
  2. Somewhere Behind the Stormclouds
  3. The Bog of Eternity


There is currently no Myspace page.

Monotheist – Beheading Azazel (Single, 2007)

Posted in Black Metal, Death Metal, M, Progressive on September 11, 2009 by blabberdownload


Genre: Black Metal/Death Metal/Progressive

(“Beheading Azazel” is a single song available for free download.)



Metatrone – Reborn in Christ (Single, 2009)

Posted in Heavy Metal, M, Power Metal, Progressive on September 2, 2009 by blabberdownload

metatrone - reborn in christ

Genre: Progressive/Power Metal/Heavy Metal

(Click Discografia to download the single.)



Martiria – The Storm (Ulysses) (Single Song)

Posted in Heavy Metal, M, Progressive on September 2, 2009 by blabberdownload


Genre: Heavy Metal/Progressive



Ministros del Santuario – AntiDiabolical

Posted in Death Metal, M on May 30, 2009 by blabberdownload

ministrosdelsantuario - antidiabolical

Genre: Death Metal

Track Listing:

  1. Encadenado
  2. El AntiChristo
  3. Submerged in Fire
  4. Musculo Cardiaco
  5. Noche Podrida
  6. AntiDiabolical
  7. Rasguno Mental
  8. Image of the Beast
  9. Restos del Invasor
  10. Vientre Maligno
  11. Depression Cronica
  12. A Simple Vista



(Source: Permission was given by a member of the band to feature this album on BlabberDownload)