Archive for the Hard Rock Category

Rex Carroll Band – Rexxxmas Carol of the Bells (single song)

Posted in Hard Rock, R on December 22, 2010 by Rowland Gwynne

Style: Classic hard rock/metal

Released: 2010

For christmas, Rex Carroll has made avaliable for download his version of “Carol of the Bells.”

DOWNLOAD (Find the song “Rexxxmas Carol of the Bells” and you’ll have the option to download it)


(Expired Download) The Hard and the Heavy (Divine metal distro sampler Vol 2)

Posted in Black Metal, Doom Metal, Folk, Grindcore, H, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Limited Time Only, Power Metal, Thrash Metal, Various Styles on September 23, 2010 by skkorre

Free metal sampler from one of the affiliates of Untombed network, Divine metal distro.


1. Vengeance – Mulligan Stew
2. Lordchain – Losing Touch
3. Disaffection – The Mortuary Man
4. The Sacrificed – No Promise of Tomorrow
5. Eightball Cholos – Predators in the Pulpit
6. The Moshketeers – Ye!
7. Adiastasia – Kingdom of Glory
8. Messiah – Final Warning
9. Crystavox – Shame
10. The Rex Carroll Band – Circle of Love
11. My Silent Wake – I Am (Eternity)
12. Widow and the Son – Pulled from the Grave
13. The Synics Awakening – Spellbound
14. Holy Blood – Shining Sun
15. Messenger – Rulemaker (Live)
16. Saint – Ryders
17. Liberty N’ Justice – Do What You Believe
18. Deus Invictus – Ex Nihilo
19. Vengeance Rising – Cut Into Pieces

Sampler Release:2010


You will need to create an account at the site, to be able to purchase this sampler (even though it is free)

IMPORTANT: After checking out, when you receive your order number, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see the option to download


EXTREMELY IMPORTANT: When adding a download to your cart, you MUST check the “Download” box before adding the item to your cart. (as quoted from the website)

Grammatrain – Live Decennium (video)

Posted in G, Hard Rock, Rock on September 5, 2010 by Rowland Gwynne

Grammatrain have released their 2009 reuninion gig as a free download. Alternatively, you can watch each track on youtube.

Style: Rock, grunge

Tracklist: (linked to youtube)
1. Damaged
2. Execution
3. Lonely House
4. Fuse
5. Sick Of Will
6. Psycho
7. Spider Web
8. All
9. Jonah
10. Enemy
11. Need
12. Believe
13. I Am The Six O’clock News

DOWNLOAD (You need to give a name and email address, then you’ll be directed to the page with the download link)

Pastor Brad – Various Tracks

Posted in Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, P, Rock on November 25, 2009 by blabberdownload

Genre: Hard Rock/Heavy Metal/Rock

Various tracks are available from this download.


Pastor Brad’s Website

Saronrose – Worship Metal

Posted in Hard Rock, Rock, S on August 10, 2009 by blabberdownload

saronrose - worship metal

Genre: Metal/Hard Rock/Rock

Track Listing:

  1. Al que me ciñe
  2. Señor eres fiel
  3. Conmigo estas
  4. No hay, no habra
  5. Glorificad al Señor
  6. Dame un corazon limpio
  7. Gloria y Honor
  8. Majestad
  9. Con todo mi ser
  10. Por siempre
  11. Quiero cantar
  12. Ante tu altar



Betrayer – Shadowed Force (2005)

Posted in B, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock on July 9, 2009 by blabberdownload

betrayer - shadowed force

Genre: Heavy Metal/ Rock/ Hard Rock

Track Listing:

  1. Partaker of Evil
  2. Burden of the Pacifist
  3. Shadowed Force



Betrayer – Rusted Icons (2001)

Posted in B, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock on July 9, 2009 by blabberdownload

betrayer - rusted icons

Genre: Heavy Metal/Rock/ Hard Rock

Track Listing:

  1. Descendants of Death
  2. Fire to the Coals
  3. Tribulation
  4. Waiting
  5. Wretched Ways
  6. Captive State of Mind
  7. Sands of Time
  8. Rusted Icons