Archive for the Melodic death metal Category

I am Solid State

Posted in Death Metal, I, Melodic death metal, Metalcore, Southern Metal, Various Styles on January 30, 2011 by skkorre

Free Compilation from Solid State Records!


  • Underoath – In Division
  • The Famine – Ad mortem (from the Upcoming album “The Architects of guilt”)
  • The Showdown – The Man named Hell
  • MyChildren MyBride – Crimson Grim
  • As they sleep ¬†– Oracle of the dead
  • Living ¬†Sacrifice – Overkill Exposure
  • August burns Red – White washed (live)
  • Demon hunter – Collapsing
  • Haste the day – Travesty (their last album “attack of the wolf king’)
  • To speak of wolves – You should have locked your doors days ago


Release: 2011


Dead End Rising – Human Reconstruction

Posted in D, Death Metal, Melodic death metal on January 11, 2011 by Rowland Gwynne

Style: Melodic Death Metal

Released: 2009


  1. Intro
  2. Order of the Smart
  3. Autumns Leaf
  4. The Trust
  5. Holy Kingdom
  6. Prayer of Desperation
  7. Circle of Dreams
  8. Sacred Liar
  9. Dead End rising
  10. Silence Within

Download (album-wise)

Download (Track-wise)

Hilastherion – Sick and rotten world (track)

Posted in Death Metal, H, Melodic death metal, Recommended on September 17, 2010 by skkorre

Free track from Finland’s melodic death metal band, Hilastherion.


Download (The file is under “media” )