The Brigade – There is No Justice EP

Release: 2010

Style: Progressive Hardcore

Track List:
1. Go Tell It On The Mountain
2. Justice
3. Spreading The Cynical News
4. Teeth & Crowns
5. We Should Only Be So Lucky

DOWNLOAD (Download link is just to the left of the band photo)



2 Responses to “The Brigade – There is No Justice EP”

  1. […] under: B, Hardcore, Progressive BlabberDownload: Free and Legal Christian Metal Source Posted by Admin | Categories: Christian Metal | Tagged: Brigade, Justice, There | […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: