Archive for the H Category

Haste the day – 2 track download

Posted in H, Metalcore on October 2, 2010 by skkorre

Free tracks from the metalcore band from US, Haste the day

Tracklist (from the previous line-up)

  • Substance
  • The Closest thing to closure


From the new line-up:

  • Travesty (limited time only, get it before it expires or if it hasn’t yet)

Check this post


(Expired Download) The Hard and the Heavy (Divine metal distro sampler Vol 2)

Posted in Black Metal, Doom Metal, Folk, Grindcore, H, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Limited Time Only, Power Metal, Thrash Metal, Various Styles on September 23, 2010 by skkorre

Free metal sampler from one of the affiliates of Untombed network, Divine metal distro.


1. Vengeance – Mulligan Stew
2. Lordchain – Losing Touch
3. Disaffection – The Mortuary Man
4. The Sacrificed – No Promise of Tomorrow
5. Eightball Cholos – Predators in the Pulpit
6. The Moshketeers – Ye!
7. Adiastasia – Kingdom of Glory
8. Messiah – Final Warning
9. Crystavox – Shame
10. The Rex Carroll Band – Circle of Love
11. My Silent Wake – I Am (Eternity)
12. Widow and the Son – Pulled from the Grave
13. The Synics Awakening – Spellbound
14. Holy Blood – Shining Sun
15. Messenger – Rulemaker (Live)
16. Saint – Ryders
17. Liberty N’ Justice – Do What You Believe
18. Deus Invictus – Ex Nihilo
19. Vengeance Rising – Cut Into Pieces

Sampler Release:2010


You will need to create an account at the site, to be able to purchase this sampler (even though it is free)

IMPORTANT: After checking out, when you receive your order number, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see the option to download


EXTREMELY IMPORTANT: When adding a download to your cart, you MUST check the “Download” box before adding the item to your cart. (as quoted from the website)

Hilastherion – Sick and rotten world (track)

Posted in Death Metal, H, Melodic death metal, Recommended on September 17, 2010 by skkorre

Free track from Finland’s melodic death metal band, Hilastherion.


Download (The file is under “media” )

Hell Bovine – Dirty Taco Agenda EP

Posted in Grindcore, H on May 20, 2010 by Rowland Gwynne

Style: Noisy Grindcore

Released early 2010

All instruments were created using various MIDI programs.

Track list unknown. Download to find out!



Holy Cross – Medieval Heart EP (2002)

Posted in Gothic, H, Heavy Metal on April 26, 2010 by Rowland Gwynne

Style: Gothic, heavy metal

Released: 2002


  1. King of Eternity
  2. True Faith Not Religion
  3. Medieval Heart

DOWNLOAD (You can hear samples and download all three tracks from here)

Holy Blood – Various Tracks

Posted in Black Metal, Folk, H on November 4, 2009 by blabberdownload


Genre: Folk Metal/Black Metal

Various tracks are available from this download.


Hell Bovine – FOOD!!!

Posted in Grindcore, H on September 5, 2009 by blabberdownload

hell bovine - FOOD!!!

Genre: Noise Grind

  1. Breakfast – Lunch – Dinner

One 20 minute track of improved noise grind!