Archive for the Grindcore Category

Rehumanize – Grindocalypse (Final album)

Posted in Grindcore, R on September 30, 2010 by Rowland Gwynne

Style:  Grindcore

Released: 30 Sept, 2010


1. Justice Calls Our Name
2. Obligated to Suffer
3. Not Even One
4. The Lakeland Delusion (re-recorded)
5. The 7 Axioms of Christ
6. Psychopharmacologist (re-recorded)
7. With All Due Respect, Reverend
8. Kerney Thomas
9. John Crowder
10. New Apostolic Deception
11. Extreme Prophetic Nightmare
12. Brain Decimation
13. Blame Pain
14. Demise of the Adult Industry III
15. Endogenous
16. N.I.F.M (No Intoxication For Me)
17. Sting of Conviction
18. Somebody Else
19. Body Image Anxiety
20. End!

DOWNLOAD (You’ll need to enter a code near the top right, to prove you’re human. Then there will be a short wait before you can download the album.)



(Expired Download) The Hard and the Heavy (Divine metal distro sampler Vol 2)

Posted in Black Metal, Doom Metal, Folk, Grindcore, H, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Limited Time Only, Power Metal, Thrash Metal, Various Styles on September 23, 2010 by skkorre

Free metal sampler from one of the affiliates of Untombed network, Divine metal distro.


1. Vengeance – Mulligan Stew
2. Lordchain – Losing Touch
3. Disaffection – The Mortuary Man
4. The Sacrificed – No Promise of Tomorrow
5. Eightball Cholos – Predators in the Pulpit
6. The Moshketeers – Ye!
7. Adiastasia – Kingdom of Glory
8. Messiah – Final Warning
9. Crystavox – Shame
10. The Rex Carroll Band – Circle of Love
11. My Silent Wake – I Am (Eternity)
12. Widow and the Son – Pulled from the Grave
13. The Synics Awakening – Spellbound
14. Holy Blood – Shining Sun
15. Messenger – Rulemaker (Live)
16. Saint – Ryders
17. Liberty N’ Justice – Do What You Believe
18. Deus Invictus – Ex Nihilo
19. Vengeance Rising – Cut Into Pieces

Sampler Release:2010


You will need to create an account at the site, to be able to purchase this sampler (even though it is free)

IMPORTANT: After checking out, when you receive your order number, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see the option to download


EXTREMELY IMPORTANT: When adding a download to your cart, you MUST check the “Download” box before adding the item to your cart. (as quoted from the website)

Hell Bovine – Dirty Taco Agenda EP

Posted in Grindcore, H on May 20, 2010 by Rowland Gwynne

Style: Noisy Grindcore

Released early 2010

All instruments were created using various MIDI programs.

Track list unknown. Download to find out!



Dysfunctional Rotout – Various Tracks

Posted in D, Death Metal, Grindcore on March 24, 2010 by Rowland Gwynne

Style: Death/grind metal

Dysfunctional Rotout have 4 tracks up for download on their Pure Volume page. They are low-fi, but still enjoyable if you’re into this style. You can stream the songs on the page before deciding if you want to download a copy.

DOWNLOAD (You will need to click to download button for each song.)

Hell Bovine – FOOD!!!

Posted in Grindcore, H on September 5, 2009 by blabberdownload

hell bovine - FOOD!!!

Genre: Noise Grind

  1. Breakfast – Lunch – Dinner

One 20 minute track of improved noise grind!



Hell Bovine – Tool of Satan

Posted in Grindcore, H on September 5, 2009 by blabberdownload

hell bovine - tool of satan

Genre: Noise Grind

  1. MIDI Brutality Anointed
  2. Righteous Action Through Holy Ghost Power
  3. Commandment
  4. Never Falling From Grace
  5. G0d is Gr8!
  6. Unashamed of the Gospel
  7. Victory Through Praise
  8. Stay Busy
  9. Job Skills: Breathing
  10. Give Me Your Door
  11. Reach for the Pie
  12. Necessity Vs. Luxury of Tacos
  13. Stink I
  14. Get Divorced On Myspace
  15. Marine Corps Kung Fu Fighting Program
  16. Dead For A Long Time
  17. Sugar Coating Things Isn’t Always Necessary… But It Tastes So Good
  18. Vegetables of Death
  19. Tool of Satan



Dead For A Long Time

Eternal Mystery – Various Tracks

Posted in E, Grindcore on August 7, 2009 by blabberdownload

eternal mystery logo

Genre: Grindcore

Various tracks by this artist are available from this download.