Archive for the T Category

Temple of Blood – 4 track download

Posted in Power Metal, Speed Metal, T, Thrash Metal on November 30, 2010 by skkorre

Free tracks from the speed/thrash metal band, Temple of blood


  • Fearsome warrior
  • Summon the accused
  • Destruction of the twin cities
  • Conviction




Texas in july – Elements (Track)

Posted in Metalcore, T on September 10, 2010 by skkorre

Free Song from Texas In July, from their album “I Am”.

Release: 2009


Tooth and Nail Sampler

Posted in Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Limited Time Only, Metalcore, Other, Punk, Rock, T, Various Styles on September 9, 2010 by skkorre

“Like” Tooth&Nail’s Facebook page, and get a free sampler featuring artists from rock/metal/and other genres.

Featured metal artists: The showdown, Haste the day, Living sacrifice, MyChildren MyBride, Demon hunter, Advent, Inhale Exhale, Gwen stacy, To speak of wolves, Oh sleeper

Notable rock artists: The letter black, Since October,Children 18:3, Secret and whisper


Tryumphall – Power of the Light (Demo)

Posted in Power Metal, Progressive, T on February 7, 2010 by Rowland Gwynne

Style: Power, Prog

Trakc List:

1.  Power of Light
2.  A chave (The Key)
3.  Levante (Rise)
4.  Instrumental
5.  Voz do Rei (Voice of the King,Live)
6.  A Chave (The Key, live)

Tooth & Nail Records – Fuel Sampler

Posted in F, Other, Rock, T, Various Styles on June 29, 2009 by blabberdownload

fuel sampler

Genre: Various Styles (Rock/Metal/Other)

Includes new songs from Emery, August Burns Red, mewithoutYou, The Chariot, The Almost, Underoath, & More! ONLY AVAILABLE THROUGH SEPTEMBER 18th!


Taketh – Promo EP

Posted in Death Metal, T, Thrash Metal on June 10, 2009 by blabberdownload


Genre: Death Metal/ Thrash Metal

Track List:

  1. Flaws (Part of the Beauty)
  2. 1984
  3. Inside of Me


(Downloads are available via the player on the band’s website.)

Tears of the Soul – Convinced (2007)

Posted in Experimental, Gothic, T on May 15, 2009 by blabberdownload

tears of the soul - convinced

Genre: Experimental/Gothic

Track Listing:

  1. I Will Praise You
  2. Convinced
  3. Tales From the Soul
  4. War of Ages
  5. Unreal
  6. Invincible
  7. The Way to Eternal Life
  8. Under Your Wings
  9. Resurrection
  10. A New Earth and New Heaven