Archive for the D Category

Dead End Rising – Human Reconstruction

Posted in D, Death Metal, Melodic death metal on January 11, 2011 by Rowland Gwynne

Style: Melodic Death Metal

Released: 2009


  1. Intro
  2. Order of the Smart
  3. Autumns Leaf
  4. The Trust
  5. Holy Kingdom
  6. Prayer of Desperation
  7. Circle of Dreams
  8. Sacred Liar
  9. Dead End rising
  10. Silence Within

Download (album-wise)

Download (Track-wise)


Divine Symphony – Reform (track)

Posted in Black Metal, D, Symphonic on September 13, 2010 by skkorre


divine symphonyFree song from symphonic black metal band, Divine Symphony.

The song ‘reform’ is from their album ‘The history”

Download: (right click the song, and click ‘save as’)

Release :2008

Note: The rest of the songs (by other bands) offered on the webpage seem to be samples rather than full songs, hence are not added to this website.

Dysfunctional Rotout – Various Tracks

Posted in D, Death Metal, Grindcore on March 24, 2010 by Rowland Gwynne

Style: Death/grind metal

Dysfunctional Rotout have 4 tracks up for download on their Pure Volume page. They are low-fi, but still enjoyable if you’re into this style. You can stream the songs on the page before deciding if you want to download a copy.

DOWNLOAD (You will need to click to download button for each song.)

Drye – Water

Posted in Ambient, D, Drone Metal, Experimental on February 7, 2010 by Rowland Gwynne

Style: Experimental drone

Track List:

  1. Water House
  2. Whale
  3. Bliss
  4. Opaque
  5. Unseen Prism

(This download is a little bit involved. Once you follow the link, you will have to select the “Drye” folder, and then download each track individually. Otherwise, you’ll run into a few problems.)

Determining the Absent – James 4.7 (2009)

Posted in Ambient, D, Experimental on November 28, 2009 by blabberdownload

Genre: Ambient/Experimental

Track Listing:

  1. Therefore Submit
  2. To God…
  3. Resist the Devil
  4. And he
  5. Will Flee
  6. From You…


This project does not currently have a MySpace.

Dynamon Dark – The Fall of The Unholy Master Of Darkness

Posted in Black Metal, D on November 26, 2009 by Rowland Gwynne

Genre: Raw black metal

Track List:

  1. Dark Void (Part 1)
  2. Prophesy of Damnation
  3. Dark Void (Part 2)



Diamoth – This Is War (Demo 2009)

Posted in Black Metal, D on November 14, 2009 by Rowland Gwynne

Diamoth - This Is War

Genre: Raw Black metal

Track List:

  1. This Is War
  2. Spiritual War
  3. Falsifiability
  4. Bigger Than World