I am Solid State

Free Compilation from Solid State Records!


  • Underoath – In Division
  • The Famine – Ad mortem (from the Upcoming album “The Architects of guilt”)
  • The Showdown – The Man named Hell
  • MyChildren MyBride – Crimson Grim
  • As they sleep  – Oracle of the dead
  • Living  Sacrifice – Overkill Exposure
  • August burns Red – White washed (live)
  • Demon hunter – Collapsing
  • Haste the day – Travesty (their last album “attack of the wolf king’)
  • To speak of wolves – You should have locked your doors days ago


Release: 2011


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: