Archive for the Limited Time Only Category

(Expired Download) The Hard and the Heavy (Divine metal distro sampler Vol 2)

Posted in Black Metal, Doom Metal, Folk, Grindcore, H, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Limited Time Only, Power Metal, Thrash Metal, Various Styles on September 23, 2010 by skkorre

Free metal sampler from one of the affiliates of Untombed network, Divine metal distro.


1. Vengeance – Mulligan Stew
2. Lordchain – Losing Touch
3. Disaffection – The Mortuary Man
4. The Sacrificed – No Promise of Tomorrow
5. Eightball Cholos – Predators in the Pulpit
6. The Moshketeers – Ye!
7. Adiastasia – Kingdom of Glory
8. Messiah – Final Warning
9. Crystavox – Shame
10. The Rex Carroll Band – Circle of Love
11. My Silent Wake – I Am (Eternity)
12. Widow and the Son – Pulled from the Grave
13. The Synics Awakening – Spellbound
14. Holy Blood – Shining Sun
15. Messenger – Rulemaker (Live)
16. Saint – Ryders
17. Liberty N’ Justice – Do What You Believe
18. Deus Invictus – Ex Nihilo
19. Vengeance Rising – Cut Into Pieces

Sampler Release:2010


You will need to create an account at the site, to be able to purchase this sampler (even though it is free)

IMPORTANT: After checking out, when you receive your order number, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see the option to download


EXTREMELY IMPORTANT: When adding a download to your cart, you MUST check the “Download” box before adding the item to your cart. (as quoted from the website)


Tooth and Nail Sampler

Posted in Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Limited Time Only, Metalcore, Other, Punk, Rock, T, Various Styles on September 9, 2010 by skkorre

“Like” Tooth&Nail’s Facebook page, and get a free sampler featuring artists from rock/metal/and other genres.

Featured metal artists: The showdown, Haste the day, Living sacrifice, MyChildren MyBride, Demon hunter, Advent, Inhale Exhale, Gwen stacy, To speak of wolves, Oh sleeper

Notable rock artists: The letter black, Since October,Children 18:3, Secret and whisper


Ulterium Records Sampler

Posted in Limited Time Only, Melodic Metal, Power Metal, Progressive, Symphonic, U, Various Styles on September 8, 2010 by skkorre

Free Sampler ( and possibly the first) by Ulterium Records.


  1. Audiovision – The invitation
  2. Audiovision –  We are not alone (Sample)
  3. Darkwater – Again
  4. Darkwater – Tallest tree
  5. Grand Lux – Rainbow’s end
  6. Harmony – Rain
  7. Harmony – Dreaming awake
  8. Harmony –  Inner peace
  9. Incrave – Shattered
  10. Incrave – Scream in silence
  11. Ivory moon – Phantom Ship
  12. Seventh Avenue – Big City Sharks
  13. Sinbreed – Newborn tomorrow
  14. Sinbreed – Infinity’s call
  15. T.B.A – T.B.A (Sample from the then yet to be released song from Innerwish)
  16. Theocracy – On Eagles’ Wings
  17. Theocracy – Laying the demon to rest

Release: 2010