Grave Forsaken – Light the Hall! (live)

Pay-what-you-want album and a track from the aussie thrash metal band, Grave forsaken.

Style: Thrash/Heavy metal

Released: late 2009.


  • The calling
  • Warriors of light
  • Perish the thought
  • Destined for ascension
  • Horror and sadness
  • Harder to hate
  • The North Wind
  • No eye has seen
  • Wasting power
  • Death on the cross
  • Light the Hall

Also from the album, Destined for ascension

  • No eye has seen


Alternatively, you can purchase a hard copy of the album, on CD and vinyl HERE.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: