Blood Covenant – 2 albums and more.

REPUBLISHED POST. The links in the previous post for the same bands had expired so it was thought to republish it.

Free albums from the symphonic black metal band Blood covenant’s website

Featuring artists such as Blood Covenant, Iron Cross(previous name of Blood covenant), and Segor.

You can either choose to download the albums individually – by clicking on the direct links next to the tracklist of the albums.


you can choose to go the band’s website – by clicking the link at the bottom of this post – and have a look at the options, and get the links to download from there.

Blood Covenant – At the Cross (2009 Single album)

01. At The Cross (duduk mix)

02. At The Cross (vocal mix)


Blood Covenant – The Blood of the new covenant (2007)

1. symphony of eminence (intro)
2. magnification
3. dedication
4. the blood of the new covenant
5. the old cross (intro)
6. the old cross
7. eternal beauty
8. apocalypse
9. the choice
10. holy sanctuary



Blood Covenant – The Day of Lord (2003)


1. The Day Of Lord (Joel 1:1-2)
2. Blood Of Redemption (John 1:29)
3. Horns Of Jericho (Joshua 6:20)
4. Messiah (Isaiah 9:1-12)
5. The Old Cross (Colassians 2:14-15)
6. The King of Zion (Psalm 2:6-7)
7. Fall Babylon, Fall (Rev. 14:8-11)

Iron Cross – Self Titled (2001)

1. In The Likeness of You
2. Battles For Purity
3. Defeated Hell
4. Power Of God
5. The Immortal One
6. The Last Rain (Inst.)
7. Iron Cross (Inst.)


Segor- 10 Commandments (2010 Single)


Segor – The man of God (2009)

1. Divine Love To Mankind (Intro)
2. A Prayer of Faith in Time of Distress
3. The Eternity of God, and Man’s Fraitly
4. Save Me, oh God
5. Prayer Of Moses (The Man of God)
6. True Judgment of Mighty

There are other artists/related projects in the website, however I am not sure if they fall into the metal genre as i personally haven’t downloaded it yet. There is a high possibility that it is metal though.



One Response to “Blood Covenant – 2 albums and more.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: