Rehumanize – Grindocalypse (Final album)

Style:  Grindcore

Released: 30 Sept, 2010


1. Justice Calls Our Name
2. Obligated to Suffer
3. Not Even One
4. The Lakeland Delusion (re-recorded)
5. The 7 Axioms of Christ
6. Psychopharmacologist (re-recorded)
7. With All Due Respect, Reverend
8. Kerney Thomas
9. John Crowder
10. New Apostolic Deception
11. Extreme Prophetic Nightmare
12. Brain Decimation
13. Blame Pain
14. Demise of the Adult Industry III
15. Endogenous
16. N.I.F.M (No Intoxication For Me)
17. Sting of Conviction
18. Somebody Else
19. Body Image Anxiety
20. End!

DOWNLOAD (You’ll need to enter a code near the top right, to prove you’re human. Then there will be a short wait before you can download the album.)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: