Grammatrain – Live Decennium (video)

Grammatrain have released their 2009 reuninion gig as a free download. Alternatively, you can watch each track on youtube.

Style: Rock, grunge

Tracklist: (linked to youtube)
1. Damaged
2. Execution
3. Lonely House
4. Fuse
5. Sick Of Will
6. Psycho
7. Spider Web
8. All
9. Jonah
10. Enemy
11. Need
12. Believe
13. I Am The Six O’clock News

DOWNLOAD (You need to give a name and email address, then you’ll be directed to the page with the download link)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: