Facedown Records – Summer Sampler 2010

Genre: Various, mostly leaning towards -core

Release: 2010

1. For Today “Devastator”
2. My Epic “Lower Still”
3. War Of Ages “Collapse”
4. In The Midst Of Lions “The Machine”
5. A Hope For Home “The Overman”
6. Impending Doom “Orphans”
7. Call To Preserve “Empty”
8. A Plea For Purging “Shiver”
9. The Burial “Demons Never Sleep”
10. Onward To Olympas “Sink Or Swim”
11. As Hell Retreats “Poor God”
12. Wrench In The Works “Project AK-47”



One Response to “Facedown Records – Summer Sampler 2010”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: