The Crimson Armada – Guardians

Style: Technical Metalcore/Deathcore

Released: 2009

Track List:

  1. Guardians
  2. A Filthy Addiction
  3. The Sound, The Floor, The Hour
  4. In The Eyes of God
  5. The Serpent’s Tongue
  6. Revelations
  7. Desecrated
  8. The Final Words
  9. The Architect
  10. Outro



FireStream Music Vault page


3 Responses to “The Crimson Armada – Guardians”

  1. This is Metal Blade 2009. Legal free download? Call me skeptical.

    (It IS outstanding, though!)

  2. AMAZING! Haven’t heard guitar work like that in a long time. Excellent. Great sonics and the band is tight as a drum. Fine songwriting as well.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: