Kingdom of Metal Land (Compilation)

kingdom of metal land compilation

Genere: Various Styles

Track Listing:

  1. Soul Hunter – Born
  2. Krig – Mercenary Pastor
  3. Marttyrium – Hell
  4. Filthiness of Flesh – From Birth to Abandonment
  5. Peso Eterno – Amarrado
  6. Anjos de Salém -A saga
  7. Pescadores de Almas – Tetelastae
  8. Scourges – Angels of Darkness
  9. Delohim -Don´t forget me
  10. Atrophis – Radiant Gates of Decay
  11. Memorial Death (Portugal) – Freedom
  12. Hawk Angel -Almas
  13. Azorrague – First Sacrifice
  14. Diesmortem (Bolívia) – Condena de muerte
  15. Baraque´s Lord -Fights and Wars, that Winnered Turn in a True Life
  16. Hazeroth – Predições do célebre castigo (Clamor e misericórdia)


Metal Land Website


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: