Brutal Love II (2009) (Various Artists)

brutal love ii

Genre: Various Styles

Track Listing:

  1. Brutal Sacrifice – Bruxos de Gadara
  2. Poems Of Shadows – Thoughts Of Insane In The Dark
  3. Unlife – With Eyes Rolled Back Again
  4. Justice For All – Saved From Hell
  5. P37 – Judas
  6. Ponto Nulo No Céu – Constante
  7. Puritan – Quando o Sol Se Converter Em Trevas; e a Lua Em Sangue
  8. Divine Symphony – Reform
  9. Clamor – Últimos Dias
  10. Wintersoul – Dawn Of The Ice Hearts
  11. dElohim – The Choice Is Yours
  12. God Fixation – Não Há Mais
  13. Buried Yesterday – Our Last Chance
  14. Postura – Drug Free
  15. Sangue Inocente – A Volta
  16. Shadow Of Mercy – Under Shadow
  17. Honoris Causa – Withness The Birth of Fear


The Choice Is Yours


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: