Anguidara – Anguidara (2007)


Genre: Industrial/ Electronica/ Alternative

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Plague
  3. Operate
  4. Act of God
  5. Reconcile
  6. Fade
  7. Crystallize
  8. Mistrust
  9. SEOS
  10. Outro



5 Responses to “Anguidara – Anguidara (2007)”

  1. Hey peeps – this is David Wright of Anguidara – I’ve since stopped hosting the download for my album. If anyone is ever interested in a download of it feel free to hit me up:

  2. Puri Kinaslikov Says:


  3. Spic from Chile!xD Says:

    lol, yes, this is good band of the music

  4. ufffffffff al fin esta banda es muy buena gracias

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: